I've pledged to to Help Break the GUINNESS WORLD RECORDS

Title for Most People Hula Hooping Simultaneously at multiple venues simultaneously.

GWR_OfficialAttempt-FullColour-TM-RGBWe’ll see you at your local Natural Grocers on August 11th!

3:45 p.m. PDT
4:45 p.m. MDT
5:45 p.m. CDT


Let’s get the whole community out to help break this record!

Invite your friend’s and family to join you!


More At Natural Grocers